February

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 02/24/2018
E.g., 02/24/2018

Fri Mar 9

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm Fine Arts Theatre

JOIN US - as UW-Green Bay and UW-Sheboygan Jazz Ensembles perform in concert!

Date: Friday, March 9, 2018 Time: 7:00pm Location: UW-Sheboygan University Theatre Admission: Free

The...

Tue Mar 13

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Main Building Upper Lobby

Tour our campus. Chat with current students, professors and advisors. Learn about our admissions process, Guaranteed Transfer Program and how you can save thousands of dollars on your University...

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm Room 2114/Wombat Room

Speaker: Dr. Jackie Joseph-Silverstein, Regional Executive Officer, UW Colleges, Southeast Region

Subject: CRISPR - One story of how basic biological research leads to scientific...

Mon Mar 19

(All day) Other

Spring Break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Tue Mar 20

(All day) Other

Spring Break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Wed Mar 21

(All day) Other

Spring Break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Thu Mar 22

(All day) Other

Spring Break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Fri Mar 23

(All day) Other

Spring Break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Tue Apr 10

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm Room 2114/Wombat Room

Speaker: Christopher Johnson, Geography & Geology Dept., UW-Sheboygan and UW-Waukesha

Topic: Geographic Influences on Tornadoes in the U.S. 

Wed Apr 11

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Fine Arts Theatre

Rainy Day People by Todd McCullough

Winner of the 2000 Mark Twain Comedy Playwriting Award

"A comedy about cynicism, angst, and depression. It's hilarious!"

 

Thu Apr 12

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Fine Arts Theatre

Rainy Day People by Todd McCullough

Winner of the 2000 Mark Twain Comedy Playwriting Award

"A comedy about cynicism, angst, and depression. It's hilarious!"

 

Fri Apr 13

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Fine Arts Theatre

Rainy Day People by Todd McCullough

Winner of the 2000 Mark Twain Comedy Playwriting Award

"A comedy about cynicism, angst, and depression. It's hilarious!"

 

Sat Apr 14

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Fine Arts Theatre

Rainy Day People by Todd McCullough

Winner of the 2000 Mark Twain Comedy Playwriting Award

"A comedy about cynicism, angst, and depression. It's hilarious!"

 

Sun Apr 15

4:00 pm to 6:30 pm Fine Arts Theatre

An Oscar-nominated documentary narrated by Samuel L. Jackson, "I AM NOT YOUR NEGRO" explores the continued peril America faces from institutionalized racism.

In 1979, James Baldwin wrote a...

Fri Apr 20

(All day) Other

Department meeting day will be Friday, April 20.