September

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 12/10/2016
E.g., 12/10/2016

Fri Dec 16

(All day) Other

Final Exams are December 16, 19-22, 2016. To determine the date of your final exam, visit the course schedule (see Final column). 

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Fine Arts Gallery

One University Drive is a monthly "Friend-Raising" series of events planned by the UW-Sheboygan Foundation. These are great opportunities for those in our community to learn more about UW-...

Mon Dec 19

(All day) Other

Final Exams are December 16, 19-22, 2016. To determine the date of your final exam, visit the course schedule (see Final column). 

Tue Dec 20

(All day) Other

Final Exams are December 16, 19-22, 2016. To determine the date of your final exam, visit the course schedule (see Final column). 

Wed Dec 21

(All day) Other

Final Exams are December 16, 19-22, 2016. To determine the date of your final exam, visit the course schedule (see Final column). 

Thu Dec 22

(All day) Other

Final Exams are December 16, 19-22, 2016. To determine the date of your final exam, visit the course schedule (see Final column). 

Tue Jan 3

(All day) Other

Winterim classes begin January 3 and end on January 20, 2017. Course descriptions and complete details for online classes are available at online.uwc.edu/winterim. For more information on applying...

Mon Jan 23

(All day) Other

Spring semester begins today - Monday, January 23, 2017!

Tue Feb 7

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Room 2114/Wombat Room

The Speaker’s Series presents a new topic each month (September – May) that is discussed in an open forum format. UW-Sheboygan is located at One University Drive in Sheboygan. For directions to...

Tue Feb 28

7:00 pm to 8:15 pm
Room 2114/Wombat Room

“They Turned to a Man they Didn’t Fully Understand: The Dark Knight and the Conservative Critique of Political Liberalism.”

Lecture by Dr. Joseph Foy, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic...

Tue Mar 7

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Room 2114/Wombat Room

The Speaker’s Series presents a new topic each month (September – May) that is discussed in an open forum format. UW-Sheboygan is located at One University Drive in Sheboygan. For directions to...

Mon Mar 27

(All day) Other

Spring break is March 27-31, 2017. No classes are in session during this time. The campus is open. 

Tue Mar 28

(All day) Other

Spring break is March 27-31, 2017. No classes are in session during this time. The campus is open. 

Wed Mar 29

(All day) Other

Spring break is March 27-31, 2017. No classes are in session during this time. The campus is open. 

Thu Mar 30

(All day) Other

Spring break is March 27-31, 2017. No classes are in session during this time. The campus is open.