May

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Events

E.g., 12/13/2017
E.g., 12/13/2017

Sat Dec 16

(All day) Other

Study day for final exams will be on Saturday, December 16. Happy studying!

Mon Dec 18

(All day) Other

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Good luck on finals!

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Other

If you’re looking for a night out, our themed art classes are a fun way to create your very own masterpiece! No experience is necessary, all supplies are included, and these treasures will be sure...

Tue Dec 19

(All day) Other

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Good luck on finals!

6:00 pm to 8:30 pm Other

The world of publishing has changed with a dominant digital media presence! Students will learn how the digital movement has reshaped the experiences of readers, authors, and publishers. This is a...

Wed Dec 20

(All day) Other

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Good luck on finals!

Thu Dec 21

(All day) Other

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Good luck on finals!

Fri Dec 22

(All day) Other

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Good luck on finals!

Sat Dec 23

(All day) Other

The backup final exam date (snow date) will be held on Saturday, December 23. Best of luck on all final exams!

Tue Jan 2

(All day) Other

Winterim classes start on January 2, 2018.

Learn more about UW Colleges Online's winterim session and apply today!

Thu Jan 11

(All day) Other

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on Thursday, January 11 and Friday, January 12 and resume the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome to...

Fri Jan 12

(All day) Other

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on Thursday, January 11 and Friday, January 12 and resume the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome to...

Mon Jan 15

(All day) Other

Our campus will be closed all day, Monday, January 15 in honor of Martin Luther King Day.

Tue Jan 16

(All day) Other

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on Thursday, January 11 and Friday, January 12 and resume the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome to...

Wed Jan 17

(All day) Other

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on Thursday, January 11 and Friday, January 12 and resume the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome to...